Happy Spring Eph 3:20

EPH 3:20

God can do more than all we ask or imagine.

Sunday School Poster: Eph 3:20

So I think Spring might finally be arriving in St. Louis. I hear birds and my daffodils are blooming. They even survived the snow last week. I just thought it would be a great time to post my illustration for Ephesians 3:20. This is my life verse, it just speaks to me about the hope we have in Jesus. So no matter how dire things look, we have eternal hope. Happy Spring!

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Happy Spring Eph 3:20

  1. Pingback: God’s 2013 List | the lovely cup·

  2. Hey aunt Marsha can I purchase a copy of that print to frame in our house. Imy family and I need constant reminding of that!!!! đŸ™‚ Love you aunt Marsha and I pray God continues to do amazing things in your family. I know one of the greatest blessings for me is when I became a baker!!!!! P.S. Thank josh for me for taking the time to play and show garrison his awesome projects!!!! He is still telling us how josh made them work đŸ™‚

Leave a comment